Put Nutrition on the Agenda - Host

Thank you for signing up to host a ONE event for our day of action on World Food Day, October 16th, 2012. We want to raise the profile of the sweet potato as a means to get nutrition on the agenda by having ONE members across the globe engage in a single day of action through a simultaneous tweet moment…what we call the “Heat Tweet.”

We are asking people to try and host local events, be it something out in the community, or just a small gathering with friends and family at home,  around this 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) simultaneous "heat tweet" moment, but we encourage you to host an event no matter what time of day you can bring people together to help put nutrition on the agenda!

Your contact information

Not ? Click here.
Event information

at

Event location

NOTE: Event addresses are public.

Double-check date, time, and location before you submit!
Event description
Public description
If your event is public, people will see this description before signing up for your event.
Optional — Directions to event
Optional — Note to attendees
Attendees will only see this once they've chosen to sign up for your event.
Next, we'll e-mail you a link to confirm your event.